Let your voice be heard!


Time to count your votes and see what YOU want to hear me talk about in my blog!

I’ve compiled a few lists of movies, TV series, reality TV series, book series, and music artists! I left the voting open to UNLIMITED votes, which means that I want you to vote for EACH option that you like. I am doing the polls this way so that I can see what people want to hear about! Most of the things on the lists are things that I am interested in, or something similar. I don’t watch, read or listen to everything on the list, but I want to know if YOU do!

You can also let your voice be heard by ADDING one of your own choices if they aren’t listed!

Ready….set….VOTE!

Enter the poll below with your favorite movie from the list…or add your own!

Enter the poll below with your favorite TV series…or add your own!

Enter the poll below with your favorite reality TV series…or add your own!

Enter the poll below with your favorite book series…or add your own!

Enter the poll below with your favorite music artist…or add your own!

Thanks for voting and tune in this weekend for some book reviews!

-M

Leave a Reply

